A Journey Through Technology

Week 12 Reflection

on November 23, 2015

I feel like I learned a lot this week by reading everyone’s posts. After reading though a few, I realized I may not have use enough support from other sources to back up my claims, so that is something I really need to work on for the next essential question.

Peter’s post really helped me a lot this week because it helped me see the flaws in just trying to write an engaging report and not also focusing on maintaining validity and reliability. As I start writing my paper, his post will help me remember that I need to find a balance between being engaging, but also being reliable.

In terms of helping in the learning of others, I commented on each of my classmates blogs, focusing on the parts of their blogs that had the biggest effect on my learning. I think we each interpreted the assignment a little differently this week, which helped provide the rest of the class with a variety of ideas to look at.

Leave a Reply

