A Journey Through Technology

Week 9 Reflection

on November 2, 2015

I feel like this week I learned a lot about myself and how I teach. This whole process has made me a lot more reflective about how I teach, and I’m starting to see some areas where I could really improve. I enjoyed reading everyone’s interpretations of the question this week and I think all of the posts will be helpful as I start working on my data analysis. I think I understand a lot more about how coding works, and that was a huge unknown for me coming into this week.

I think I contributed to the learning of others with my post, and I hope that others find it helpful. Only one person commented on my post this week, so I don’t know if it was as helpful as some of the others, but that also gives me something to think about for next week’s post.

Leave a Reply

