A Journey Through Technology

Week #5 Reflection

on October 5, 2015

This was a very good week for me. I got a lot of good feedback from the others in class, and I’m feeling very positive about starting my research soon. My proposal came together quite nicely, though there are a few things that will most likely change. I’m still thinking about how I’m going to collect data from my focus groups, and I’m trying to figure out some of the logistics for forming and actually sitting down with them.

I feel that I made good contributions to the learning of others in class by commenting on their data collection ideas and asking questions about things that I would have been struggling with. I hope everyone appreciates my perspective on their project, because I very much appreciate their perspective on mine.

Leave a Reply

